Winner, winner chicken dinner

Well, sadly I have no picture to share with you all tonight but I will admit, I had an incredibly delicious dinner. My meal consisted of chicken tenders, white potatoes, onions, fresh tomatoes, salt, pepper, minced garlic, and one hot pepper all cooked and stirred into one to make one fabulous chicken dinner. The chicken gives it the main taste, the minced garlic and onions really add the kick of flavor, the potatoes and tomatoes gave it a real variety. All together, it was absolutely mouth-watering. Mix it all in and saute it in oil and boy do you have the perfect meal. I’m a sucker for chicken but honestly, I’m extremely picky, especially with my vegetables. But this meal was to die for, it’s a must try readers, I’m telling you! This dinner is easy to do and the whole family will love it, I recommend it, hands down!

Leave a comment