Best chicken sandwich in the world

So the other day I went to this place called Duckie’s Chowder House in Cayucos. Well, I’m here to share with you… OHMYGOSH! Not only do they have delicious employees… 😉 they have delicious food! I had THE best chicken sandwich I’ve ever had my whole life. It consisted of a boneless skinless chicken breast inside a bread and cheese melted on top of your choice, I chose sourdough bread and jack cheese of course. It had barbecue sauce, lettuce, tomatoes, and onions (all of which are optional). I decided to save my fellow friends and skipped the onions but boy oh boy this sandwich was absolutely amazing, I think it’s safe to say it was the best sandwich I’ve ever had in my life. If you don’t have this place nearby I recommend you definitely try this at home because I bet you guys can work it out!!

Leave a comment